SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

	Conservative	<u>Labour</u>	Liberal Democrat
	(1) PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (11)		
	(6)	(4)	(1)
<u>I.</u> <u>Members</u>	Ashok Kulkarni Janet Mote Anthony Seymour Dinesh Solanki Yogesh Teli Mark Versallion (CH)	Ms Nana Asante B E Gate Philip O'Dell Mrs Rekha Shah	Christopher Noyce
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Eric Silver Manji Kara Jeremy Zeid Mrs Kinnear Stanley Sheinwald Julia Merison 	 Mitzi Green Bill Stephenson Thaya Idaikkadar Keeki Thammaiah 	1. Paul Scott
	(2) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5)		
	(3)	(2)	
<u>l.</u> <u>Members</u>	Anthony Seymour (CH) Stanley Sheinwald Mark Versallion	B E Gate Mitzi Green *	
II. Reserve Members †	 Janet Mote Mrs Lurline Champagnie Dinesh Solanki Narinder Singh Mudhar Julia Merison 	 Jerry Miles Graham Henson Keeki Thammaiah Mrinal Choudhury 	
CH *	= Chair= Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters		
†	[Note: The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]		

(3) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education)

(7)

<u>I.</u> Members

Mrs Lurline Champagnie
Janet Mote
Anthony Seymour (CH)
Stanley Sheinwald
Dinesh Solanki
Mark Versallion
Jeremy Zeid

B E Gate Mitzi Green *

II. Reserve Members

- 1. Mrs Vina Mithani
- 2. Yogesh Teli
- 3. Ashok Kulkarni
- 4. Eric Silver
- 5. Robert Benson
- 6. Julia Merison
- 7. Narinder Singh Mudhar
- † 8. Mrs Camilla Bath
- † 9. Tom Weiss

- 1. Jerry Miles
- 2. Graham Henson
- † 3. Keeki Thammaiah
- † 4. Mrinal Choudhury

Voting Co-opted Members:

- (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector
 - Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Reece
- (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors
 - Mrs D Speel (Primary)/Mr R Chauhan (Secondary)

CH

- = Chair
- = Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

† **[Note:** The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]